Quick Hits - Week 8 - New York Riptide

2022-23 SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIPS ARE NOW ON SALE CLICK HERE

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Halifax
20
New York
11
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sun, Jan 15
FINAL
Rochester
11
New York
8
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
New York
16
Albany
10
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Buffalo
16
New York
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sun, Feb 19
13:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
New York
Rochester
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:30:00
New York
Buffalo
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
18:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
LeagueNews

Quick Hits – Week 8

Quick Hits

• Bandits forward Shawn Evans has 727 career assists, 51 short of passing John Grant Jr. for fifth all-time.

• Swarm transition player Jordan MacIntosh passed Jeremy Thompson last weekend to move into seventh place all-time for faceoff wins with 1,450. He sits 24 faceoff wins short of passing Bob Snider for sixth place all-time.

• With 51 loose balls already this season, San Diego Seals transition player Brodie Merrill sits at 2,363. He’s 154 loose balls short of Jim Veltman’s career record of 2,517.

• Seals forward Dan Dawson is 12 goals short of reaching 500 career goals.

• With 1,333 points, Dawson is 24 points short of passing Josh Sanderson to move into fourth all-time for career points.

• New England forward Callum Crawford is seven points short of reaching 900 for his career.

• Calgary forward Dane Dobbie is 12 points short of reaching 800 for his career.

• New England forward Stephan Leblanc is nine points shy of reaching 700 for his career.

• Toronto forward Johnny Powless is one point shy of reaching 400 for his career.

• Rochester forward Cory Vitarelli needs one point to reach 300 career points.

• Toronto forward Tom Schreiber is five points short of reaching 200 for his career.

• Vancouver defenseman Ian Hawksbee will reach 200 career games played with this weekend’s game against Calgary.

New York Riptide
adnxs