Next Level Training - New York Riptide

2022-23 SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIPS ARE NOW ON SALE CLICK HERE

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
Seals
Riptide
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:30 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Riptide
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sun, Jan 15
3:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Riptide
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
7:30 pm ET
Bandits
Riptide
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sun, Feb 19
1:00 pm ET
Riptide
Thunderbirds
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Knighthawks
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30 am ET
Riptide
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Riptide
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Bandits
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
6:00 pm ET
Riptide
Thunderbirds
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Riptide
Warriors
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Led by four-time All-Pro Callum Crawford, this training plan is an at home strength and conditioning program that also includes custom stick work drills. Get access to private live video calls, custom videos designed to improve your game, and check-ins with your designated Riptide player! This plan is customizable with training available for one, two, or three days a week, and is an exclusive benefit for all Riptide season-ticket members. Are you ready to take your game to the NEXT LEVEL?

Next Level Training Includes:

  • At-Home Strength And Conditioning Program
  • Custom Stick Work Drills
  • Instructional Videos – Box Focused Chalk Talk
  • Monthly Live Group Zoom Check-Ins With Your Designated Riptide Player

ARE YOU A SEASON TICKET MEMBER?

 

 

YES!

Fill out the form below to register!

NOT YET

Learn More About Becoming A Season Ticket Member So That You Can Access Next Level Training And Much More!

New York Riptide
adnxs