Adam Bomberry - New York Riptide

2023-24 SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIPS ARE NOW ON SALE CLICK HERE

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 2
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
3
Sat, Dec 16
19:30:00
Halifax
New York
WK
5
Sat, Dec 30
16:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
6
Sun, Jan 7
15:00:00
New York
Philadelphia
WK
7
Sat, Jan 13
19:30:00
Panther City
New York
WK
8
Fri, Jan 19
19:30:00
New York
Buffalo
WK
9
Sat, Jan 27
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
10
Fri, Feb 2
21:00:00
New York
Calgary
WK
11
Sat, Feb 10
19:30:00
San Diego
New York
WK
13
Fri, Feb 23
21:00:00
New York
Colorado
WK
14
Sat, Mar 2
19:00:00
New York
Albany
WK
15
Sat, Mar 9
19:30:00
Las Vegas
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 16
20:30:00
New York
Saskatchewan
WK
17
Sat, Mar 23
19:30:00
Saskatchewan
New York
WK
18
Sat, Mar 30
19:30:00
Toronto
New York
WK
19
Sat, Apr 6
19:00:00
New York
Rochester
WK
20
Sat, Apr 13
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
WK
21
Sat, Apr 20
19:30:00
Albany
New York
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Adam Bomberry

#15 D Bandits
Age: 29
Hometown: Six Nations
Birthdate: February 18, 1994
Weight: 215 lbs.
Shoots: L
Bio

Adam Bomberry enters his sixth year in the NLL and brought a ton of hardware with him when he first joined the league.  Bomberry won back-to-back NJCAA titles with Onondaga Community College, back-to-back Minto Cups, and a Founders Cup all before...

View Full Bio
Individual player stats coming soon.
Full Bio

Adam Bomberry enters his sixth year in the NLL and brought a ton of hardware with him when he first joined the league.  Bomberry won back-to-back NJCAA titles with Onondaga Community College, back-to-back Minto Cups, and a Founders Cup all before he entered the pro ranks.  On top of that, Bomberry also has won silver and bronze medals with the Iroquois Nationals.

Drafted by Rochester in 2015, Bomberry spent his first two NLL seasons with the Knighthawks, only appearing in 14 games total.  He then joined the New England Black Wolves where he became a staple in the organization’s defense.  In 40 games with the team, Bomberry scooped up 197 loose balls, caused 40 turnovers, and even added three game-winning goals.

New York Riptide
adnxs