Jack Kelly - New York Riptide

2023-24 SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIPS ARE NOW ON SALE CLICK HERE

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Halifax
20
New York
11
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sun, Jan 15
FINAL
Rochester
11
New York
8
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
New York
16
Albany
10
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Buffalo
16
New York
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
FINAL
Albany
12
New York
14
WK
12
Sun, Feb 19
FINAL
New York
12
Halifax
13
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
FINAL/OT
New York
10
Rochester
11
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
FINAL
New York
12
Philadelphia
19
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
FINAL
Philadelphia
10
New York
13
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
FINAL
Albany
10
New York
13
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
FINAL
Georgia
13
New York
8
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:30:00
New York
Buffalo
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
18:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Jack Kelly

#16 F Riptide
Age: 25
Hometown: Toronto
Birthdate: January 6, 1998
Weight: 175 lbs.
Shoots: R
Individual player stats coming soon.
New York Riptide
adnxs