When You Assist You Score - New York Riptide

2022-23 SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIPS ARE NOW ON SALE CLICK HERE

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Halifax
20
New York
11
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sun, Jan 15
FINAL
Rochester
11
New York
8
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
New York
16
Albany
10
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Buffalo
16
New York
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sun, Feb 19
13:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
New York
Rochester
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:30:00
New York
Buffalo
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
18:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

When You Assist You Score

As the New York Riptide prepare for the 2022-23 season, we remain committed to our goal of making the great game of lacrosse accessible to kids and families in every corner of our region.

With this goal in mind, we invite you to partner with us to support the Riptide’s new When You Assist You ScoreTM Program.

As the game of lacrosse grows at every level of play, we are building new box lacrosse fans and families on Long Island to share in the Riptide experience. When You Assist You ScoreTM will provide a positive and fun learning opportunity and help inspire a new generation of loyal supporters!

Please consider contributing to the When You Assist You ScoreTM program. All contributions are tax-deductible.

For more information contact Marc Gerstein directly at 516.331.4290.

 

Fundraising for New York Riptide, When You Assist You Score program is going to be so much easier with FlipGive, a free team funding app. Join our team now and you’ll get a $5 bonus the first time you shop https://flipgive.com/join-nyriptide/

If you are fundraising for you own team, click the referral link below and create your team. It’s completely free to use and your team will earn cash back on every purchase we make all year long! To start your own team today, just click our referral link below. When your team earns $20 we BOTH receive a $50 Referral Bonus!

https://flipgive.app.link/r?code=1705320

Proud Supporters

Contact Us

Contact Marc Gerstein For More Information – 516.331.4290

New York Riptide
adnxs