Where Do The New York Riptide Play? | Uniondale, New York | New York Riptide

2022-23 SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIPS ARE NOW ON SALE CLICK HERE

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
Seals
Riptide
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:30 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Riptide
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sun, Jan 15
3:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Riptide
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
7:30 pm ET
Bandits
Riptide
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sun, Feb 19
1:00 pm ET
Riptide
Thunderbirds
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Knighthawks
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30 am ET
Riptide
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Riptide
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Bandits
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
6:00 pm ET
Riptide
Thunderbirds
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Riptide
Warriors
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Arena Info

Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Nassau Coliseum reopened in April 2017 after an 18-month, $180 million renovation.  The 416,000-square-foot arena features a capacity of 15,000 for concerts, 12,500 for basketball and 13,900 for hockey and lacrosse.

In addition to being the home of the Riptide, Nassau Coliseum also houses the Long Island Nets of the NBA’s G League, and hosts an array of concerts.

The New York metropolitan population is known for its passionate fan base supporting local sports franchises at Nassau Coliseum since 1972.

1255 Hempstead Turnpike
Uniondale, New York 11553

516.231.4848

BE A PART OF ALL THE ACTION

New York Riptide
adnxs