Youth Lacrosse - New York Riptide

2022-23 SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIPS ARE NOW ON SALE CLICK HERE

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Halifax
20
New York
11
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sun, Jan 15
FINAL
Rochester
11
New York
8
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
New York
16
Albany
10
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Buffalo
16
New York
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sun, Feb 19
13:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
New York
Rochester
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:30:00
New York
Buffalo
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
18:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Youth Lacrosse at the Highest Quality
Riptide Youth Lacrosse Offers


 

World Class Instruction

We give your child the opportunity to learn from some of the best lacrosse players in the world to develop their skills, lacrosse IQ and tendencies.

World Class Development

We are committed to growing the game of lacrosse across the New York metropolitan area and our goal is to get lacrosse sticks into the hands of the next generation! Our camps and clinics are available for a variety of ages, and at all levels of youth lacrosse

World Class Safety

We offer a full team of on-site athletic trainers at all of our camps and clinics, so that you can feel safe to have your child participate.


 

“I loved it”

I really enjoyed learning from the pros and can’t wait to come back!

Logan R., Riptide Summer Camp Participant

“One of the best camps I’ve ever been to”

It was fun to hang out with the players and the other coaches that were here. Overall I would say this is one of the best camps I’ve ever been to.

Bradley S., Riptide Summer Camp Participant

“This is the hotbed of lacrosse”

Honestly, for me growing up lacrosse has given me so much as an athlete and be able to play in the professional game. To come back and give back to these kids and share the game. This is the creator’s game and it has given me so much happiness and joy, and we want to pass that along.

Connor Kelly, New York Riptide

Looking for more information? Connect with us below.

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Are you a:
Are you interested in:

New York Riptide
adnxs