New York Riptide Standings | Uniondale, New York | New York Riptide | New York Riptide

2022-23 SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIPS ARE NOW ON SALE CLICK HERE

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
19:30:00
San Diego
New York
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:30:00
Halifax
New York
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:30:00
Toronto
New York
WK
7
Sun, Jan 15
15:00:00
Rochester
New York
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
19:00:00
New York
Albany
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
19:30:00
Buffalo
New York
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sun, Feb 19
13:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
New York
Rochester
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
20:00:00
New York
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:30:00
New York
Buffalo
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
18:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Standings

2022-23
2022-23
Regular Season
Regular SeasonPlayoffs
Conference
ConferenceLeague
EAST
TeamWLPCTGFGA
101.000188
000.00000
000.00000
000.00000
000.00000
000.00000
000.00000
010.000818
WEST
TeamWLPCTGFGA
000.00000
000.00000
000.00000
000.00000
000.00000
000.00000
000.00000

x = clinched playoff berth | y = clinched conference title | z = clinched top overall record

New York Riptide
adnxs