The Current - New York Riptide

2022-23 SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIPS ARE NOW ON SALE CLICK HERE

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
Seals
Riptide
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:30 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Riptide
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sun, Jan 15
3:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Riptide
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
7:30 pm ET
Bandits
Riptide
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sun, Feb 19
1:00 pm ET
Riptide
Thunderbirds
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Knighthawks
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30 am ET
Riptide
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Riptide
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Bandits
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
6:00 pm ET
Riptide
Thunderbirds
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Riptide
Warriors
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

The Current

Listen to the Riptide on the team's official podcast!

Listen to the Riptide on the go with the team’s official podcast, The Current! Hosted by Dani Wexelman, The Current features members of the Riptide, as well as people who have had an impact on the lacrosse community and Long Island.

Listen on Spotify

Listen on Apple Podcasts

New York Riptide
adnxs