Episode 28 - Tim Parker - New York Riptide

2022-23 SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIPS ARE NOW ON SALE CLICK HERE

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:30:00
Halifax
New York
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:30:00
Toronto
New York
WK
7
Sun, Jan 15
15:00:00
Rochester
New York
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
19:00:00
New York
Albany
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
19:30:00
Buffalo
New York
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sun, Feb 19
13:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
New York
Rochester
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
20:00:00
New York
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:30:00
New York
Buffalo
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
18:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Uncategorized

Episode 28 – Tim Parker

Dani sits down with Tim Parker of the New York Red Bulls. They discuss growing up on Long Island, how lacrosse influenced his soccer skills and his soccer career. They also discuss his connection to Kieran McArdle, what makes him most proud to be from Long Island, and more!

New York Riptide
adnxs