Showcase Series Presented By Rothman Orthopedics - New York Riptide

2022-23 SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIPS ARE NOW ON SALE CLICK HERE

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:30:00
Halifax
New York
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:30:00
Toronto
New York
WK
7
Sun, Jan 15
15:00:00
Rochester
New York
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
19:00:00
New York
Albany
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
19:30:00
Buffalo
New York
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sun, Feb 19
13:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
New York
Rochester
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
20:00:00
New York
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:30:00
New York
Buffalo
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
18:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Showcase Series Presented By Rothman Orthopedics

 

When: Saturday, March 20th

 

Ages: 2026’s and 2027’s

 

Price: $1200 per team ($200 deposit)

 
 

-Games will be played simultaneously on fields that are side by side
-Each team will be guaranteed 3 games
-Each player will receive tournament t-shirts and a tournament swag bag along with a trophy that is awarded to the winning team
-The New York Riptide and GF Sports and Entertainment will be promoting the club teams who participate in the tournament on our social media channels which will provide exceptional exposure for the club

 

Please click to fill out this waiver from Centercourt Club after registering.

**PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR TEAM NAME AND AGE GROUP IN THE ORDER NOTES AT CHECKOUT**

Register your team now!

New York Riptide
adnxs