Dan Ladouceur - New York Riptide

2022-23 SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIPS ARE NOW ON SALE CLICK HERE

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Halifax
20
New York
11
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sun, Jan 15
FINAL
Rochester
11
New York
8
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
New York
16
Albany
10
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Buffalo
16
New York
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sun, Feb 19
13:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
New York
Rochester
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:30:00
New York
Buffalo
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
18:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Dan Ladouceur

Head Coach
Dan Ladouceur

Dan Ladouceur was named the second Head Coach in franchise history on July 10, 2020.

Ladouceur joined the Riptide after spending the previous four seasons as the offensive coordinator with the Georgia Swarm. In his first season behind the bench in Georgia, the Swarm set a new NLL record for the most goals scored with 266 and captured the Champions Cup. The Thunder Bay, Ontario native spent 11 seasons in the NLL with the Toronto Rock as a defenseman, 10 of which he was teammates with Riptide General Manager Jim Veltman.

The six-foot-six Ladouceur captured five Champions Cups while a member of the Rock and wrapped up his career with 16 points and 232 loose balls as well as 428 penalty minutes. His penalty minute total is the second-most in Rock team history. Following his playing career, Ladouceur spent five seasons behind the bench for the Rock, serving as the defensive coordinator, and helped lead the team to the Champions Cup appearance in 2015. In addition to his coaching duties, Ladouceur also serves as a sergeant for the Toronto Police Service in Ontario.

New York Riptide
adnxs