All Player Stats - New York Riptide

2022-23 SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIPS ARE NOW ON SALE CLICK HERE

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Halifax
20
New York
11
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sun, Jan 15
FINAL
Rochester
11
New York
8
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
New York
16
Albany
10
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Buffalo
16
New York
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sun, Feb 19
13:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
New York
Rochester
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:30:00
New York
Buffalo
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
18:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

All Player Stats

RankPlayerTeamPGPGAPTSPIMPPGPPASHGLBTOCTOBLKSOGFOFO%
Brett HickeyF3481241418800220/0-
Callum Crawford
36400210151620300/0-
Jay ThorimbertD71120000601433295/21943%
Damon EdwardsD7033140102404440/0-
Dan MacRaeD20110000601000/0-
Kevin BrownellT733660013144560/0-
Tyler DigbyF56915011071900200/0-
Reilly O'ConnorF7824320380361700520/0-
Chad CummingsD401000001505200/0-
Connor KearnanF71314270500162700450/0-
Jordi Jones-SmithT30114000802010/0-
Scott DomineyD7246150002834550/0-
Gowah AbramsG70110000500010/0-
Jake Fox
331460108310110/0-
Brent NoseworthyT6134210102211610/0-
Ron JohnT603360002943150/0-
Matt MarinierD7022400023471020/0-
Jeff TeatF720345402110383120850/0-
Andrew BorgattiD714580001842410/0-
Larson SundownF711415030110900190/0-
Steve OrlemanG701100001240000/0-
Jack KellyF10220000330000/0-
Leo Stouros
30004000420500/0-
Dan LomasF21010000140050/0-
Mackenzie MitchellD500000001202100/0-
Darryl RobertsonD30000000830010/0-
New York Riptide
adnxs