Homepage - New York Riptide

2022-23 SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIPS ARE NOW ON SALE CLICK HERE

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Halifax
20
New York
11
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sun, Jan 15
FINAL
Rochester
11
New York
8
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
New York
16
Albany
10
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Buffalo
16
New York
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sun, Feb 19
13:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
New York
Rochester
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:30:00
New York
Buffalo
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
18:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Latest News
January 21, 2023 Riptide @ FireWolves – Game Preview
Game Previews, News
January 20, 2023 Riptide Acquire Defenseman Curtis Conley from ...
News, Player Transactions
January 18, 2023 Riptide Sign Veteran Forward Brett Hickey to O...
News, Player Transactions
January 18, 2023 Riptide Acquire Long Island-native Petey Lasal...
News, Uncategorized
January 16, 2023 Orlin & Cohen Post-Game Report: Riptide F...
Game Recaps, News
View More view more

FOLLOW ALONG WITH THE NEW YORK RIPTIDE ALL-ACCESS PASS!

Follow Along on Social Media!
New York Riptide
adnxs