Riptide Sign Braiden Davis - New York Riptide

2022-23 SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIPS ARE NOW ON SALE CLICK HERE

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Halifax
20
New York
11
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sun, Jan 15
FINAL
Rochester
11
New York
8
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
New York
16
Albany
10
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Buffalo
16
New York
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sun, Feb 19
13:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
New York
Rochester
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:30:00
New York
Buffalo
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
18:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Riptide Sign Braiden Davis

New York, NY (August 2, 2020) – The New York Riptide announced today that they have signed defenseman Braiden Davis to a one-year contract.

 

Per team policy, no terms were released.

 

Selected 54th overall in the 2019 NLL Entry by the New England Black Wolves, Davis wrapped up his collegiate career at Vermont as one of 59 players in program history to record 50 or more points in their career. He also served as team captain as a senior in 2019.

 

A native of Orangeville, Ont., Davis saw action in 10 games for the Oakville Rock in Major Series Lacrosse in 2019. He played Junior A with the hometown Orangeville Northmen, wrapping up his career with 28 points on 13 goals and 15 assists in 60 regular season games.

 

For more information please visit NewYorkRiptide.com or on social media at @NewYorkRiptide.

New York Riptide
adnxs