Riptide Sign Clayton - New York Riptide

2022-23 SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIPS ARE NOW ON SALE CLICK HERE

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
Seals
Riptide
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:30 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Riptide
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sun, Jan 15
3:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Riptide
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
FireWolves
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
7:30 pm ET
Bandits
Riptide
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
12
Sun, Feb 19
1:00 pm ET
Riptide
Thunderbirds
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Knighthawks
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30 am ET
Riptide
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Riptide
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
FireWolves
Riptide
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Bandits
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
6:00 pm ET
Riptide
Thunderbirds
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Riptide
Warriors
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Riptide Sign Clayton

New York, NY (August 7, 2020) – The New York Riptide announced today that the team has signed goaltender Nolan Clayton to a one-year contract.

 

Per team policy, no terms were released.

 

Clayton saw action in six games for the Vancouver Warriors during the 2020 season, playing 22 minutes in net. He had a goals against average of 18.96 and a save percentage of 70.8% while stopping 17 shots.

 

Prior to joining the Warriors in January, Clayton saw action in three games for the Paris Riverwolves in the Arena Lacrosse League. Last summer, he was between the pipes for 18 games for the Brampton Excelsiors in Major Series Lacrosse. He posted a 9-7 record and stopped 198 shots for a 53.7% save percentage.

 

For more information please visit NewYorkRiptide.com or on social media at @NewYorkRiptide.

New York Riptide
adnxs