NY Riptide Extend Dan Lomas' Contract | Uniondale, NY

2022-23 SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIPS ARE NOW ON SALE CLICK HERE

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Halifax
20
New York
11
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sun, Jan 15
FINAL
Rochester
11
New York
8
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
New York
16
Albany
10
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Buffalo
16
New York
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
12
Sun, Feb 19
13:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
New York
Rochester
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Albany
New York
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:30:00
New York
Buffalo
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
18:00:00
New York
Halifax
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Riptide Sign Lomas To Contract Extension

New York, NY (July 9, 2020) – The New York Riptide announced today that the team has signed forward Dan Lomas to a one-year contract extension.

 

Per team policy, no terms were announced.

 

In 13 games for the Riptide this season, Lomas led the team with 21 goals and was second with 42 points. Both his goals and points were career-bests. He also had 46 loose ball pickups on the season.

 

“I’m so happy to have Dan back with us next season,” GF Sports Executive VP Rich Lisk said. “He had a breakout season last year on the field, but also with his leadership in the locker room. I am excited to have him in the mix for future years.”

 

Selected 16th overall by the Rochester Knighthawks in the 2016 NLL Entry Draft, the 5-foot-11 lefthander has spent four seasons in the NLL. Throughout his career, he has seen action in 32 games with 84 points on 38 goals and 46 assists in addition to 103 loose balls and six caused turnovers.

 

For more information please visit NewYorkRiptide.com or on social media at @NewYorkRiptide.

New York Riptide
adnxs